WTA Event Calendar

date match surface venue
2 January 2017 Brisbane International presented by Suncorp Hard Court Brisbane
Shenzhen Open Hard Court Shenzhen
ASB Classic Hard Court Auckland
9 January 2017 Apia International Sydney Hard Court Sydney
Hobart International Hard Court Hobart
16 January 2017 Australian Open Hard Court Melbourne
30 January 2017 St. Petersburg Ladies Trophy Indoor Hard St. Petersburg
Taiwan Open Hard Court Taipei City
13 February 2017 Qatar Total Open Hard Court Doha
20 February 2017 Dubai Duty Free Tennis Championships Hard Court Dubai
Hungarian Ladies Open Indoor Hard Budapest
27 February 2017 Abierto Mexicano TELCEL presentado por HSBC Hard Court Acapulco
BMW Malaysian Open Hard Court Kuala Lumpur
6 March 2017 BNP Paribas Open Hard Court Indian Wells
20 March 2017 Miami Open presented by Itau Hard Court Miami
3 April 2017 Volvo Car Open Clay Court Charleston
Abierto Monterrey Afirme presented by Mastercard Hard Court Monterrey
10 April 2017 Claro Open Colsanitas Clay Court Bogota
Swiss Women’s Championship Indoor Hard Biel
24 April 2017 Porsche Tennis Grand Prix Indoor Clay Stuttgart
TEB BNP Paribas Istanbul Cup Clay Court Istanbul
1 May 2017 Grand Prix De SAR La Princesse Lalla Meryem Clay Court Rabat
J&T Banka Prague Open Clay Court Prague
8 May 2017 Mutua Madrid Open Clay Court Madrid
15 May 2017 Internazionali BNL d’Italia Clay Court Rome
22 May 2017 NURNBERGER Versicherungs Cup Clay Court Nurnberg
Internationaux de Strasbourg Clay Court Strasbourg
29 May 2017 Roland Garros (French Open) Clay Court Paris
12 June 2017 Aegon Open Nottingham Grass Court Nottingham
Ricoh Open Grass Court s-Hertogenbosch
19 June 2017 Aegon Classic Birmingham Grass Court Birmingham
Mallorca Open Grass Court Mallorca
26 June 2017 Aegon International Eastbourne Grass Court Eastbourne
3 July 2017 Wimbledon Championship Grass Court London
17 July 2017 Bucharest Open Clay Court Bucharest
Ladies Championship Gstaad Clay Court Gstaad
24 July 2017 Ericsson Open Clay Court Bastad
Jiangxi Open Hard Court Nanchang
31 July 2017 Bank of the West Classic Hard Court Stanford
Citi Open Hard Court Washington D.C.
7 August 2017 Rogers Cup presented by National Bank Hard Court Toronto
14 August 2017 Western & Southern Open Hard Court Cincinnati
21 August 2017 Connecticut Open presented by United Technologies Hard Court New Haven
28 August 2017 US Open Hard Court New York
11 September 2017 COUPE BANQUE NATIONALE presentee par Mazda Indoor Hard Quebec City
Japan Women’s Open Tennis Hard Court Tokyo
18 September 2017 Toray Pan Pacific Open Hard Court Tokyo
Korea Open Hard Court Seoul
Guangzhou Open Hard Court Guangzhou
25 September 2017 Wuhan Open Hard Court Wuhan
Tashkent Open Hard Court Tashkent
2 October 2017 China Open Hard Court Beijing
9 October 2017 Prudential Hong Kong Tennis Open Hard Court Hong Kong
Generali Ladies Linz Indoor Hard Linz
Tianjin Open Hard Court Tianjin
16 October 2017 VTB Kremlin Cup Indoor Hard Moscow
BGL BNP PARIBAS Luxembourg Open Indoor Hard Luxembourg
23 October 2017 BNP Paribas WTA Finals Singapore presented by SCglobal Indoor Hard Singapore
30 October 2017 WTA Elite Trophy Hard Court Zhuhai
Recently Updated: 13th October, 2016 Women's Tennis 2016-10-08 Aman Bansal Tagged with: Women's Tennis Previous: India vs New Zealand 2016 ODI Squads, Players List Next: List of International Hundreds scored by Virat Kohli Related Articles Tennis’s First Laver Cup Was A Success Sep 26, 2017 ATP World Tour Calendar 2017 Oct 7, 2016 Sharapova to return on court in April 2017, will feature in French Open Oct 4, 2016 One comment Judy Bratcher May 7, 2017 at 6:45 PM are these torunaments like Madrid spain being televized. why is therre no access to woment tennis on tv any longer? tjis is very disgusting that all we can see is men on tv. Please let me know, where can i SEE THE WOMEN TENNIS MATCHES ON TV SOMEWHERE?/ Reply Leave a Reply Cancel reply Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *Comment Name * Email * Website (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); Recent Posts The Grand National Festival Race 2018 (Infographic) Jan 9, 2018 South Africa announced squad for first Test against India Dec 29, 2017 Sunrisers Hyderabad to retain Warner, Dhawan, Bhuvneshwar for IPL 2018 Dec 27, 2017 India’s ODI squad announced for South Africa 2018 Tour Dec 24, 2017 Brisbane Roar vs Perth Glory 2017 Live Streaming, Score, Prediction Dec 20, 2017 India vs Sri Lanka 2017: 1st ODI Live Streaming, Telecast, Score Dec 9, 2017 Serena Williams to chase 24th Grand Slam at 2018 Australian Open Dec 6, 2017 Mediaset to broadcast 2018 FIFA World Cup in Spain Dec 6, 2017 India’s Test Squad named for South Africa 2018 Tour Dec 5, 2017 Russia to play Saudi Arabia in 2018 world cup opener Dec 3, 2017 (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); Find us on Facebook (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); Next Football Events
FIFA World Cup 2018
Next Cricket Events
ICC Cricket World Cup 2019
Football Champions FIFA World Cup Winners FIFA Women’s World Cup Winners FIFA Club World Cup Winners FIFA Confederations Cup Winners FIFA Ballon d’Or Winners UEFA European Championship Winners UEFA Champions League Winners La Liga Winners English Premier League Winners Cricket Champions ICC Cricket World Cup Winners ICC World Twenty20 Winners ICC Champions Trophy Winners Indian Premier League Winners Big Bash League Winners Other Sports Champions Hockey World Cup Winners Rugby World Cup Winners US Open (Tennis) Winners Australian Open Winners Sultan Azlan Shah Cup Winners © Copyright 2014-2017, All Rights Reserved to Sports Mirchi Scroll To Top jQuery(document).ready(function () { jQuery.post('http://www.sportsmirchi.com?ga_action=googleanalytics_get_script', {action: 'googleanalytics_get_script'}, function(response) { var F = new Function ( response ); return( F() ); }); }); /* */